Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coralville

5 rating

Check-in with Kristina! Fast and perfect cut! Wish there was a sixth star...

1 rating

We were given a check in time. We checked in and then waited an hour. Watched them take a customer that checked in while we were waiting. Very poor service. Won?t be back.

5 rating

Haircut, hot towel, nuff said.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Zayn A. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Check-in with Kristina! Fast and perfect cut! Wish there was a sixth star..."

1
barb h. | November 19, 2020 Google

" We were given a check in time. We checked in and then waited an hour. Watched them take a customer "

5
kyle w. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Haircut, hot towel, nuff said."

5
Josh H. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Have always had a great experience here. No appointments, walk in only, but you can check in online"

4
Andrew E. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Good experience,great people. Loved my haircut."

4
Dave M. | August 29, 2020 Google

" In and out"

5
Jeffrey W. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut. Friendly staff."

2
C M. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Expensive! $23 for a plain old hair cut! The cut wasn't horrible but it wasn't great either. I've h"

5
Victor R. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great place for a hair cut, friendly stylist"

5
RC_Robio | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Also checked temperature, and cleaned everything. They did all they could to be safe"