Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coralville

5 rating

Great place for a hair cut, friendly stylist

5 rating

Great haircut! Also checked temperature, and cleaned everything. They did all they could to be safe. And super friendly!

5 rating

Quick and good people

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Victor R. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great place for a hair cut, friendly stylist"

5
RC_Robio | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Also checked temperature, and cleaned everything. They did all they could to be safe"

5
Seth R. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Quick and good people"

1
Josh S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" God awful staff. Terrible wait times. Disgusting environment. Zero stars. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO AN"

5
Darcelle F. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Great it is"

5
Jack W. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Good customer service. Friendly but not nosy. Was pleased with my haircut and the product that I was"

5
Dan S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I enjoy the service. Very much like getting my MVP. I recommend this location over the North Liberty"

4
Dr. A. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Good very, except for the hamsters running around, and the eyeball in my Ramen."

1
Dianna D. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"My 5 year old son received a slanted, choppy version of Lloyd Christmas' (Dumb and Dumber) haircut. "

1
Jordan E. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"This place sucks. I used the check in app and it told me to be there at 3pm. Got there right on time"