Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coralville

5 rating

Good customer service. Friendly but not nosy. Was pleased with my haircut and the product that I was recommended.

5 rating

I enjoy the service. Very much like getting my MVP. I recommend this location over the North Liberty Location. I have had too many problems with the North Liberty location, and none with the Coralville location. Online check in is also highly recommended.

4 rating

Good very, except for the hamsters running around, and the eyeball in my Ramen.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Jack W. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Good customer service. Friendly but not nosy. Was pleased with my haircut and the product that I was"

5
Dan S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I enjoy the service. Very much like getting my MVP. I recommend this location over the North Liberty"

4
Dr. A. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Good very, except for the hamsters running around, and the eyeball in my Ramen."

1
Dianna D. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"My 5 year old son received a slanted, choppy version of Lloyd Christmas' (Dumb and Dumber) haircut. "

1
Jordan E. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"This place sucks. I used the check in app and it told me to be there at 3pm. Got there right on time"

5
Ella P. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Love Kristina we travel an hour for her!!!"

5
chris m. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to get an haircut. Friendly staff, reasonably priced, and sports on the TV!!! What more "

4
Nate C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I'm new in the area and looking for a good barber .the vibe was cool Varsha did her thing it was all"

4
George B. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Listened to what I wanted for a cut and asked as she went."

1
Terry S. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0Xf1ju61olYzWMl6SzriUg?hrid=B-8FwoXOP0TLJ88KZfiufQ"